According to the structure set out in The Constitution, the EMA committee, during its term, is responsible for the execution of activities set out for that term. The present committee members, listed below were unanimously elected during the “General Body” meeting of EMA held as part of the EMA “Annual Social Gathering 2015″ at Hanley Swan, Worcestershire, United Kingdom.

The current and elected new Executive Committee members for the term 2015 ~ 2017 are:
1) Chairperson:                                        Dr Krishnananda Sharma Shamurailatpam from Derby,UK
2) General Secretary:                            Mr. Indrashekhar Mayengbam from Bristol,UK
3) Finance Secretary:                            Mrs. Sobita Khangembam from Kent, UK
4) Information Secretary:                   Mr. Rajesh Sharma Hidangmayum from London, UK
5) Cultural Secretary:                            Mrs. Bijaya Hijam from Bromley,UK
6) Sports Secretary:                               Mr. Deepak Takhelmayum from Coventry,UK

Check out the complete list of our executive members in the past committees.

Leave a Reply